See you guys in HiveFest⁷

in #hivefest2 years ago

I tweeted this yesterday to let our Hive community know that I will be going quiet for few weeks to manifest my number 1 desire of reuniting with my family. Today I wanted to write this blog to update my current situation in little more detail.

Pick one desire and one desire only.
The universe will help you get it.
Let go of everything else.

  1. I'm extremely blessed to have a calm mind and a healthy body. All the adversity that I faced in the last 2 years allowed me to create a brand new me. So I'm really grateful to our global Hive community for being part of my journey called life.
  2. I'm continuing to write my first book called "How going all-in with Crypto made me Antifragile" and complete it offline first then aim to publish it on Hive blockchain just before HiveFest⁷.
  3. I'm investing most of my energy into developing some key skills (including learning to sell myself) to find opportunities to share my talents.

Thank you and I will see you guys in Amsterdam soon!

~~~ embed:1542877184263684097?s=20&t=LWVNXSYYvsZmLrNmVtZUUg twitter metadata:TmF0aGFuTWFyczd8fGh0dHBzOi8vdHdpdHRlci5jb20vTmF0aGFuTWFyczcvc3RhdHVzLzE1NDI4NzcxODQyNjM2ODQwOTd8 ~~~

Sort:  

We will be here 😀

!BBH

!ALIVE

!CTP

@nathanmars! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (8/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

See you in Amsterdam. It's going to be fun.

Looking forward to it :)

See you in Amsterdam...

Can't wait to meet you in person!

Me too...

Best of luck buddy, I think family is everything, you're an integral member of this Blockchain and hopefully you can fully reunite with your family.

Best wishes with getting back together with your family mate. I really hope it all works out for you.

Best wishes :-)

Thanks a lot buddy!

Because this is such an awesome post, here is a BBH Tip for you. . Keep up the fantastic work

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Oeee a book! mak it happen because that is damn cool. Paperback or digital? So I can take it with me afterwards hehe

we missed you in Amsterdam buddy