You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Family" Photo Album - HiveFest Amsterdam xxx, Closing dinner.

in #hivefest2 years ago

Nice man! You've spoken with many! There were so many people and so little time to have a good conversation. Even though we shared a few words, it was nice to meet! I wish I could talk to GTG a little bit more as well. Nice to know he can simplify complex stuff!! I tend to make easy stuff way too complex xD

Sort:  

The pleasure is all mine. You came off as a very chill guy, and I'm looking forward to seeing you again.

Wait... are you thinking what I'm thinking? You too man! You're in the Netherlands, right? Are you also in Den Haag with the @coldbeetrootsoup crew?

No, I'm in Almere. But I've been to @artakush 's. He was kind to take me and Priyan in when we fled Ukraine.

Wow! Damn... I had no idea. I'm certainly happy that we've met. Have the two of you managed to "settle" in, and do you have your own place to stay now?

Oh no. Not by far 😂 Taking it one step at a time, though. Fingerscrossed.