You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HiveFest 2022 - Thank you!

in #hivefest2 years ago

My first experience of HiveFest is a success due to your insane organizing skills.
I will start saving HBD so I hopefully will have enough for next year's event.
At first, I thought; 500 HBD is quite a bit, but now that I can judge it: it's perfectly balanced for -everything- that is included.

  • Where did you get the pajamas?
  • Special thanks to your tech team, they made almost everything run smoothly
  • Mad props on the very unique venues and activity combos
  • The arrangement of food, drinks, bites, etc. is underrated. I did not expect that next level of hospitality.

Next time, I'll make sure to have my phone connected to Hive so I can participate a bit more lol!

Thank you, Roeland!

Since I won a ticket, I'd like to return the favor and release all my photographs regarding HiveFest7 for you to use for promotion if you would like to.

Sort:  

release all my photographs regarding HiveFest7 for you to use for promotion

That's such a great gesture! <3