You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The always incomplete HiveFest wrap-up post | Thanks for being my family

in #hivefest2 years ago

Even though we lost Petanque, it was nice to have you in my team and share some delish dinner with you, Celestal and Karin! Good luck with the new studies! I've told @lackofcolor about it, so who knows... :))

ps; absolutely love the pic with @zirochka and @arcange as well! great shot.

Sort:  

Hahaha - we lost big time but Get A Grip was awesome anyway ;-) Yes, the dinner and talks we shared were awesome!

Good you told @lackofcolor about me, she can always contact me here or with the same username on Telegram or Discord (soyrosa#1544).

And thanks for the compliment on that shot! <3

Bruhhh... "Get a Cryp" was the name 😂😂! Silly you!

Hahahaha! Downvote me please.

Thanks, @rubencress! It's so fun to see pictures of me in other's posts all around 😜