You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HiveFest on a shoestring - Tips 'n Hacks for event tickets, travelling and staying in Amsterdam.

in #hivefest2 years ago

Yes, I see! Covid does make it a little more difficult, although once in Europe I think everything should be fine, there's no real limiting restrictions anymore.

I'm doing great actually :-) What have you been up to?

Sort:  

I'm doing great actually :-)

Wohooo, great to hear that! I'm back home since 2020 =/ haven't got the chance to travel again and not really having the motivation to travel like a solo hobo (guess I'm getting old haha)

Well, the pandemic didn't really motivate either I guess! Maybe you'll feel adventurous again once everything gets back to normal <3

Hopefully! Otherwise I might just become an outlaw traveler, like those train hoppers \o\o\