You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm ready for HiveFest! Are you?

in #hivefest3 years ago

Looks like your were having fun customizing those avatars. I have a faulty system and no VR but still, I will register. I don't know if a magic system will come by that time of the meet up.. Thanks for sharing ☺️

Sort:  

Haha yeah it was fun! Oh no :( I hope you can figure it out to work out soon even in low settings or whatever. :/

Yeah... Thanks... I will be optimistic about the situation. Something will work out.

One more thing, did I just see that you donated 500 HBD or the screenshot was just there.

Moreover, being shy in virtual world means you would be so shy real life. I bet this would be very interesting to meet up with people even though it is not real life.

I would cry if I miss this 😅😂😂