You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: That was Hivefest 2021!

in #hivefest2 years ago

Bro I was on stage in VR and when you said turn around for a pic I had an EPIC fall that knocked me out and scraped me all up! xD

Gotta love VR!

Man thank you for making this happen, because 5 years ago I asked for this EXACT thing bro!

https://hive.blog/vr/@stealthtrader/the-future-steemit-digital-world

And thank you for using my track "House of STEEM" for the very first edition of Hive Fest!

You are awesome brotha, and I have some big ideas like we talked about YEARS ago that we can do for HiveFest7 ;)

Sort:  

Yes! I think a Cryptovoxels type project on Hive would be a nice stepping stone to something more robust ala Second Life. I'm hoping the success of Hive Punks acts as an accelerant for more cool NFT projects on Hive!