You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first HiveFest experience

in #hivefest2 years ago

I don't know about you but I'm still digesting hivefest! It was intense but brilliant. I was also super happy to meet you the first evening and knew that I would have someone I get on well with for the rest of the weekend even if everyone else was weird (which of course they weren't but still!)

Would love to meet again for sure at next HiveFest of course but also if we should find ourselves in the same country at some point before that.

Sort:  

Sure, I am! Time flies by but it's still like we were there yesterday 🙂

Hahaha, I was feeling the same 🙂 like there was someone I could hang with even when the rest wouldn't be so nice..

I haven't been to London for such a long time and I know that the vegan scene there is amazing, so I never say never BUT if you happen to plan some time in Switzerland, do let me know too! We could take you to some pretty cool places!

Would love to come to Switzerland some time - maybe next year... let's keep in touch!