You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Family" Photo Album - HiveFest Amsterdam xxx, Closing dinner.

in #hivefest2 years ago

Great collection of interesting people! You managed to talk to everyone as it seems :D I was not that communicative over the weekend but the people I talked to have been so nice and exciting - it was an absolute blast!

And thank you for spending your time on sunday with me to buy croceries for my girlfriend :) Hope to meet you again soon!

Sort:  

The opportunity showed up and I did not want to miss it. I did not talk to as many as I wanted to, but tried my best.
Thank you for giving us time and inspiring me! Already sifting through youtube...but still scratching my head haha

Haha yeah if you need help just let me know! We can also do a 1:1 session so I can show you some stuff! I think that could help a lot! Let me know :)

I need to learn by myself as much as I can for now. And you have a pretty full plate yourself. But I'll call in the favor sooner or later ;)