You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wrapped HiveFest2020 - Thank you! Stats and a lookback.

in #hivefest3 years ago

Really appreciate your work but I think there should be some follow up "meetups" to make up for the massive glitches, most of us on PC had problems. I didn't mind so much but I only donated 5 HBD and was happy just to hear the speakers cause online isn't much different than discord to me, but I know some people who were very let down and I don't really blame them.

Not your fault as much as an unstable app and new tech, just saying we should have a more chat-focused event and it'd be nice if you organized it cause you are good at that and can catch peoples attention. Simple, easy, and tested before hand for non-VR users. I think it was the badges that made things glitchy, maybe we can do an easy casual event without them and one area....easy