You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Family" Photo Album - HiveFest Amsterdam xxx, Closing dinner.

in #hivefest2 years ago

What a great resume of the great Hive Festivity that we all shared with each other. Talking about drive and motivation, for that same reason, I couldn't let your post with my humble reply. Thank you for your contribution to pump up the joy and energy to everyone that you approach and talked with (I 'm just speaking for myself, but judging by the felling that I've got after our conversation, I quiet sure that is a very marked characteristic that you had!
I hope that we could meet again in person for a pint in the next HiveFest.
Great post!

Sort:  

You are so kind to me. I only replicated how I felt when with you. I think even after everything that happened, I really wanted to accentuate the vibes instead of bringing them down. And Hivefest did it for me, really. I am glad we could meet and get acquainted. I love how you were super ready to go to HiveFest even when you are so new around here.
See You Again!