You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing HivedScan.com

in #hivefund3 years ago

Oh yeah, for sure logging in will simplify things. What I meant was that the look of the support button didn't seem very intuitive for me - I wouldn't guess it's a button I can click on if I'm not already familiar with the idea of the DAO (i.e. that I can vote on proposals). Just purely visually something is a bit off and it doesn't quite look like an upvote button. My first guess was that it was more like a toggle to expand so as to see additional content related to the proposal. Does this make sense?

Sort:  

Hmmm, interesting feedback. Love it. What do you think will make it more intuitive for you and others (of course)?

More contrast - the color of the button can be a more contrasting color so it stands out as a button. For example there is very good contrast here: https://peakd.com/me/proposals