You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2021 🐝 Hive Blockchain Games 🎮 - The ecosystem is expanding!

in #hivegames3 years ago

Thanks for the post. There are a few on here I had never heard of. I’ll have to dig into Ocean planet it sounds interesting. !LUV

Sort:  

I wonder how many of the other ones you heard about, you are playing and why... eager to hear the bad things and the good ones too.

!ENGAGE 50
!BEER
!PIZZA
!LUV

Thanks for the tokens! I'm playing Holybread, Rising Star, and Splinterlands pretty regularly. I have an Exode account, but only jump back in when they release something new. I have stayed away from most of the non-Hive games. I just don't have time to figure out new ecosystems right now.
My main issue is most crypto games are just, click a thing, wait some time, get a token, start over. I'm excited to see if we get more complex games in this space as time goes on. I feel like Splinterlands and Exode have shown that it's possible.

Indeed... those two are quite complex already. And I would add dCity even if it seems simple.

Good to know... cheers!

more !BEER and !PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@horstman5! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @forykw.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (8/20)


Hey @horstman5, here is a little bit of BEER from @forykw for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.

Connect

Trade


@horstman5! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @forykw.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (7/20)

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.


Hey @horstman5, here is a little bit of BEER from @forykw for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.