You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2021 🐝 Hive Blockchain Games 🎮 - The ecosystem is expanding!

in #hivegames3 years ago

Great post, I knew that Hive had a good enviroment for developing games but this is turning insane!, there are so many that I haven't seen until now.

About eXode you can now claim a NFT planet after completing the evac. I would try it because will have permanent benefits for the owners. If you need some help with the evac just enter to the eXode's chat in Discord or contact directly with me there, I will be glad to give you some assistance.

Sort:  

Thanks for the info. I will give it a couple more of extra tries before shaming myself into the world of asking for help LOL =)

!ENGAGE 50
!BEER
!PIZZA
!LUV

Connect

Trade


@palasatenea! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @forykw.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (5/20)

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.


Hey @palasatenea, here is a little bit of BEER from @forykw for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.