You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2021 🐝 Hive Blockchain Games 🎮 - The ecosystem is expanding!

in #hivegames3 years ago

You are crazy, man! This is an awesome post for everyone and not just newbies! I had no idea about some of these games and I'm here every day, a whole day for the last 3 years... lol...

Regarding Holybread... I think that the developer mentioned once in the comments on my post that they are working on "refreshing" the game, and eventually creating a new tokenomics...

Thanks for sharing and let's share it with others!


I have picked this post on behalf of the @OurPick project and it will be highlighted in the next post!

Comment Footer.jpg


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Nice to know more about Holybread, my intentions are now to, start a new thread and keep updates I find more accurately reflected on a draft. This one took me a couple of days to build because I didn't do that work first hand.

Crazy stuff indeed! 😅

!ENGAGE 50
!BEER
!PIZZA
!LUV

Connect

Trade


@ph1102! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @forykw.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (3/20)

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.


Hey @ph1102, here is a little bit of BEER from @forykw for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @ph1102, here is a little bit of BEER from @forykw for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.