You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2021 🐝 Hive Blockchain Games 🎮 - The ecosystem is expanding!

in #hivegames3 years ago

I think this deserves an upvote for the amount of work you put into it alone! I did bookmark it to read later though because I only know 3 or 4 games from that list and, even though I'm not a heavy gamer, I'm always willing to know more of the Hive universe so thanks for putting this together!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

It took a couple days to put this together, but I did it the wrong way. Meaning I built most of the post from scratch. Instead, what I should have done would be to progressively build the post along the time I discovered things (yes, I didn't find all these in a week time of course).

But, lesson learned, and on the next one I am already doing that. This post will incur some updates until the end of the year. Then, in the beginning of 2022, I will start a new one. Already thinking on promoting that one a week or two, because my aim is for people to really put some attention to #HIVEGames and spread the word. So, it will have sort of giveaways and prizes for who really wanna help.

Spoiling a bit of my plans LOL, but hey, still all brewing very hot in my head, so better put some words down while I remmember.

!ENGAGE 50
!BEER
!PIZZA
!LUV

Connect

Trade


@tfranzini! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @forykw.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/20)

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.


Hey @tfranzini, here is a little bit of BEER from @forykw for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.