You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your Top 3 Video Games (Monthly Contest)

in #hivegaming4 years ago

What a fun bit of trivia about your step brother! Kind of fun to hold any Guiness record, even for a short while. I imagine that's a tough one to keep with so many people really being into gaming and wanting to collect all of them! I do remember Sonic, though I think I might have only tried playing it once or twice. We only had an original Nintendo console, so my gaming experience is quite limited, haha. The zombie one sounds fun. I could probably get into something like that, though @dksart would have to get used to me screaming right along with the game. Sounds like that was a pretty awesome birthday with that great gift, too. The panel members are off to a great start. Can't wait to see @cheese4ead's entry and then everyone else who jumps in to join the contest!

Sort:  

There are so many gamers out there it's unreal. I once saw a documentary that showed different places in the world, people were stuck on games so bad, especially on PC, where they would ignore their bodily needs and would even have "accidents" from ignoring for too long, and these people are not children... It gets to a crazy point!

Hey if you are screaming as you are playing a game, then it is so worth playing it! And that makes it a great game. I tried finding the sounds from the game on youtube just to give you an idea but no luck, they just keep giving me the screamer zombie but not the same thing.

It was a great birthday and an amazing gift. I am still grateful to her for that, she opened new doors in the gaming industry for me lol.

I'm headed towards Gaz' post as well shortly. I hope we get to see more entries soon!