You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My New Cactuses And A Tomato Plant Check-in

in #hivegarden2 years ago

How could she give it away :o

The new ones are lovely though. The first one is probably notocactus leninghausii. The middle one I have no clue. And the one with hooks is Mammillaria bombycina. I have one too :)

P.S. In the future try to post in related communities. Your posts will get more visibility that way.
There is a gardening one and succulent one that would fit here. Just don't post the same post in both.

Sort:  

cheers, I'll do some reading on them as I think they are pretty cool.
My mum said she thought they were plastic and looked like it was collecting dust, I just don't know why she would think I would water a plastic plant.
I didn't realize there were different communities, things have changed a bit since last year, still trying to catch up.

why she would think I would water a plastic plant

🤣🤣
Oh I dunno.. something like "My son must bee crazy, why is he watering a plastic plat? I better get rid of it"