Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @mukund123 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

3 weeks well spent. The vibes are right yet again for this one.

I always thought it was awesome the way people would sync up the music and the gameplay so harmoniously.

Me too!

I like that Hive logo on the locker. I’ve never been to the gun range myself, but this animation definitely showcases how therapeutic it can be.

We will have to play some MWII when it comes out. I’ve already maxed out my level on the beta and I think I’m finished playing it until the campaign drops. Third person is definitely cool, but I think I still prefer first person for COD.

I’m also hyped to play Century Age of Ashes on Monday and Deathverse Let It Die on Wednesday. Plus Overwatch 2 next Tuesday on October 4th. So many great F2P games dropping in the next week or two.

Mw2 beta was pretty fun, they definitely have to fix a few things. Man, I played let it die a long time ago. I thought it was okay, but I didnt like how grindy the game is.

I’m sure it’ll get ironed out. Looking forward to having more maps and weapons.

This new Let It Die is from the same people as the original one, but this one is multiplayer and a separate game. It might suck, but I’ll try anything that’s free.

Whew, this looks pretty cool! Last times I messed with animation in any way was with Pivot and an animation tool for Roblox; I did definitely try some ideas in those but of course they aren't that polished looking today due to the age and inexperience. It still would be fun to talk about those one day though, but in any case I'm impressed to see you do animation stuff as I never knew you did things like these :D

Yeah man, this is what I love doing and I'm glad you like the animation. :D You should definitely give blender a try, it's free.

Pretty amazing animation and edit. I checked your last animation too and I loved it. Keep up the great work! :)

Thank you, I'm glad you like it 😊

That was pretty awesome! You're getting good at this:D

Make sure to post it in the actual community next time btw as it will definitely get you more viwers!

Thanks man, I'll definitely do that next time.

Congratulations @raizel! Your post has been a top performer on the Hive blockchain and you have been rewarded with the following badge:

Post with the highest payout of the day.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Balls of Steel - HiveFest⁷ Petanque Tournament Results
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Pretty cool !alive

Very nice animation bro. Love it keep it up. I love guys with talent like you

Woah. Great job. 😍

Dear @raizel,
May I ask you to review and support the Dev Marketing Proposal (https://peakd.com/me/proposals/232) we presented on Conference Day 1 at HiveFest?
The campaign aims to onboard new application developers to grow our ecosystem. If you missed the presentation, you can watch it on YouTube.
You cast your vote for the proposal on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.

Thank you!