Business with an impact on Hustler (2 million business)

in #hivehustlers4 years ago (edited)

Good night!

In minutes I did what I think is the biggest deal Hustler has had in Dcity so far

In an attempt to attract people to do transactions in Hustler

I was walking around the Hustler network discord until I noticed that someone was in need of robot technology
It was then that I started to dialogue with our friend
@nulledgh0st, very well known by all of us for being very active in the group.

After 5 minutes of negotiation we managed to reach an agreement on the deal.

And so I think it's a source of pride and at the end of it all to celebrate this small and big step for the token.
In which I hope it will become the first of many even bigger businesses

#### ## 2 Million tokens in just one transaction

Captura de ecrã 20200816, às 23.34.21.png

Well, so that they can understand a little more about me.
I am a small investor.

I like good projects and I saw Hustler as a good opportunity!

The "owner" has good ideas and a certainty !!!

In addition to the team's effort, it is bearing fruit and being able to interact with several markets including several online stores.

Those who are now viewing this post I invite you to join Discord and check the facts and maybe see future investors for a major project in the near future
https://discord.gg/yA7BYHQ

Another interesting information and for the most distracted this token is in the ETH Network, which simply brings me some comfort
Captura de ecrã 20200816, às 23.46.07.png

Conclude ,
I currently own 16 million Hustler tokens and 9 million Hustler mining.
Captura de ecrã 20200816, às 23.49.01.png
Captura de ecrã 20200816, às 23.50.20.png

I already have some weight in the token.
Any doubts that may have arisen through discord, the staff there are very friendly and certainly answered your questions.
greetings DREW0

Sort:  

Thanks for the robocop, bud 🤑

Posted using Dapplr

Congratulations @drew0! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 14000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 15000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz supports the Austrian Community Meetup