What Does Hive Mean To Me?

in #hiveimpact4 years ago

Untitled-1.png

Hello Hivers,

I hope you're having a great day in home quarantine.

@theycallmedan announced a new initiative as "What Does Hive Mean To Me?"

About The Initiative

He (@theycallmedan) would like to know everyone's thoughts on what HIVE is for us & what we want it to become.
The author also gave some question as below.

  • What is HIVE to you?
  • What do you want to see HIVE evolve into?
  • What do you think about having a large funded DAO for future HIVE development?
  • What does HIVE mean to you?

DETAILS TO BE ELIGIBLE FOR UPVOTES:

  • Share your HIVE post to Twitter. Comment below with both your Twitter & HIVE post link.
  • Use the tag #hiveimpact in your HIVE post & use the hashtag #HiveIsAlive + #HIVE in your tweet.
  • The title of your HIVE post should be "What Does Hive Mean To Me?" & the main HIVE tag or one of the first 5 tags should be #hiveimpact
  • @threespeak will be giving out upvotes for #threespeak videos based on this initiative!
  • Don't forget to use the tag POSH for extra posh upvotes.

Join this initiative by @theycallmedan and write about this topic, share it on Twitter and help the Hive community spread the word about everything that is going on here!

Let's answer all his question one by one and that'd make sense clearly, I hope.

What is HIVE to you?

If you here means me as a steemian (former) then I'd say hive is my new hope which I thought was getting lost day by day.
I mean after JustinSun took over steemit and all that things happened after that... I/steemians were so tensed about our beloved community.
We knew that we're losing control of steem community and it'll not be the same as it was.
I personally ...
Thought that we're losing steemit for good and the blockchain while I was sensing my future in steemit, while I didn't have to be scared of losing my job cause I had steemit community beside me.
Then hive came like the sun after a cloudy day/week/month.
So Hive is my next hope where I can sense my future once again.

What do you want to see HIVE evolve into?

I want to see hive become the hope of every users out there who thought steem as their second home.
I want peoples to see hive as their second home.
Hive should be the place which will let us forget about our past; which will only show us bright future.
Hive will be my second home, hive will be your second home.

What do you think about having a large funded DAO for future HIVE development?

Ummmm... I think it'll be great.
Having a large funded DAO for future HIVE development will make the community strong.

What Does Hive Mean To Me?
In three words: My New Hope.

Let's stay home together for the current massacre... and never forget that together we can build a nation.

It's time to say goodbye.

DSC_0058.JPG

I am available at discord...

My Discord ID: ashikstd#5058

Find me on..
twitterf.png youtubef.png facebookf.png instaf.png discordf.png



That's all for now. I'll come with an interesting post again.

Hit the upvote button if you like this post and leave a comment if you wanna say anything about this post or my any other posts.

Please support me to keep having more of my works and you can follow me, so that you can see my future posts and you're always welcome to my blog.

"Be Good, Think Good and Do Good"