Life Blog # 01: Work or Blogging?

in #hiveph3 years ago (edited)

img_0.6007740690848581.jpg

Are you happy with your work?
Sometime we ask ourself if we are comfortable with what we are doing. There's a lot of reason why we need to work, an active income to survive this life also needs a passive income that will helps if we can't earn that much by working daily.

img_0.24004363646578375.jpg

Lets start with this simple delicious breakfast called tuyo means drief fish and Longanisa. This will be better with a rice or garlic rice then a cup of coffee.

img_0.3391712984048034.jpg

This is my workplace. We are in the middle of preparation to all the chick needs. Cleaning and disinfecting this place to make all chicken safe and clean to eat.

img_0.5463235653718026.jpg

Life must need a hard work to live. I'm learning on my own doesn't mean I can work in a good position without providing papers as a proof of studies.

img_0.09655894960989635.jpg

Dirty Hand, Clean Money.
I dont care about what and where I'm working. I must earn for my own sake and provide the needs of my family. Earning money to survive and saving for my future goals and achievements.

img_0.9039989276060675.jpg

Simple lifestyle sorrounded by happiness. Having a great life with them is worth it than just earning the value of money.

I hope someone's gonna help me to achieve my dream having my own home and a goodlife to focus blogging and spreading the importance of everyone.

Sort:  

Congratulations @asktanj! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the June 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!