My introduction

in #hiveph2 years ago

IMG_20220404_142604.jpg

Hello everyone!
How are you all, guys?
I am new here, and this is my first ever blog here in hive. Let me introduce myself, first.
I am Jeño. My name is really unique, to the point that from elementary to college, I am the only one whose name is Jeño. Even now, I have not encountered anyone named Jeño, hehe. Do I get to celebrate? Haha, just kidding!
But despite that, the whole of my elementary journey, they called me Jeno, because they couldn't pronounce "ñ" in my name. I did not correct them either, because I mispronounced my name as well. HAHAH!
IMG_20220130_142944_602.jpg

I have curly hair. When it became long and wet, it ended up looking like noodles above my head. HAHA!
FB_IMG_7718645201788891102.jpg

I love wearing polo, even on any occasion or trip. I really love a formal outfit; polo, slacks, black shoes, Americana, and any formal attire.
IMG_20220410_081853.jpg

I also love wearing a watch. Even where I go, I wear a watch, even if I'm only in the house. Hehe.
IMG_20220525_165234_771.webp

I love taking pictures of random objects, especially in nature. I love the view of the sunset and sunrise; the sky; mountains; roads; trees; and beaches, to the point that my gallery is full of these. Hehe.
IMG_20220521_050058.jpg

IMG_20220213_182109.jpg

IMG_20220208_164937.jpg

IMG_20220424_054251.jpg

IMG_20220430_180449.jpg

IMG_20220514_064703.jpg

IMG_20220518_064042.jpg

IMG_20220524_065119.jpg

I also love sketching. That's why I was in an art contest when I was in elementary school. I always did sketching back then, when I was a kid, but because of busy days, I stopped, and it ended up not being in a competition.
images.jpeg

"Jollibee". This place has been my favourite restaurant ever since I was a kid. Until now, if we are on a trip or after shopping at a mall, I always go to Jollibee restaurants. I really love Jollibee. Hehe.
IMG_20220217_145358.jpg

I also love to workout. I love it when my body gets hurt because of the pain it causes from workouts. But now I've stopped doing exercises because I still have a little bit of a bad feeling.
IMG_20220420_171456.jpg

The last thing about me is that I am a religious man. I'm always active in our church service, church activities, and church meetings. I love serving God. I want to serve him at the end of my life. His purpose for why he created me is to serve him. That's why I exist.
IMG_20220410_081943.jpg

I'm very happy to start my journey here with you.
Thank you so much, @cindee08 @jeansapphire @scenica @judyann27 @kith25 @kexxy and @zehn34 for helping me on this platform.
I will do my part to share my knowledge, experiences, and stories here.
Keep safe and I'll see you all around!

Sort:  

Welcome to the Hive community @jenyoo!
We sincerely hope you find everything you are looking for and have found a new home here.

Seven suggestions to consider:

  1. Guard your passwords carefully, and only publish with the posting key,
  2. Use your active key only for wallet transactions, Keychain, Peaklock, and Hivesigner,
  3. The master password and the owner key are only used to reset compromised passwords,
  4. DO NOT lose your password or keys; copy and store offline,
  5. Do not publish other people's work, be it photos or written, without credit, and be sure to source all of your work, even if it is your own.
  6. An introduceyourself tag is used only once , and
  7. Do not open any links in memos or comments that you do not know who they belong to. If it sounds too good to be true it probably is, so the old saying goes. There is nothing free here.

I found you because @brittandjosie and @jamerussell from @heyhaveyamet presented and promoted your publication to get more exposure and help you grow faster.

If you find yourself overwhelmed and need some guidance, or if you have any questions, there are informed Hivians available who can help you; you can click to go to The Terminal in Discord here:

Have fun and happy Hiving!

Welcome jenyoo!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Welcome to Hive dear! You are up to something great😉 Enjoy blogging!

Welcome to Hive...just enjoy your stay here and let's read your adventures.

Hey Hey! you made it at last bebe nak! welcome to HIVE! apaka pogeeee mo pala anak e. enjoy here. 😍

Welcome on board. Hope you will have fun here. Have a great journey on hive my dear. Sent you pish.io to support your post a bit more.

Hey @jenyoo! This is @indayclara from the @ocd team. Congratulations and welcome to Hive!

Make sure to share them in our amazing Communities like the Filipino Community Hive PH. You can also check out the Communities Incubation Program.

If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here. This will also help you with your start here: How To Get A Great Start on the Hive Blockchain

By the way, since content on the Hive platform is monetized, using other people’s ideas or images could be considered as an offense and which is also viewed in a serious light on the blockchain. Here is a useful collection of resources about how plagiarism and abuse is viewed and handled on Hive.

If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Congratulations @jenyoo! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the June 1st Hive Power Up Day
Be ready for the 6th edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
Loading...

Welcome to Hive, Jeño!

I can’t believe you forgot the pronunciation of your own name 😅 That’s really funny! 😂

Glad to have you here!
There are tons of communities here on Hive, I hope you won’t be overwhelmed.

HivePH community exists too! I hope you’ll be there as well!

Lastly, enjoy Hive!

P.S I miss Jollibee 🥲

I'm also new here. Nice to meet you.

Loading...