Cafe Pedro

in #hiveph2 years ago (edited)

IMG20220530182446.jpg

Sharing this Cafe shop to you guys. They served affordable coffee and has nice ambiance. Actually they have different shop that can satisfy your cravings. You can see some various stall that served delicious food with an affordable price.

IMG20220530182706.jpg

I ordered Matcha Latte 22oz in size a cold drink for 100 pesos or $2 USD. I really loved matcha flavor. I first tasted matcha in a candy it's a matcha coated candy. I was really shocked because it's really taste good, since then if I got a chance to order matcha flavor I will definitely order it. Also my friend recommend it to me so it didn't disappoint me, coz I loved it now!

IMG20220530181556.jpg

Nowadays we can see that technology became part of our lives. Everything become instant. So to this coffee shop they used this kind of technology so that the customer is aware that their orders is really to claim.

Some of my friends ordered the Caramel Macchiato and French Vanilla while me is Match Latte, I decided to lessen my coffee intake because sometimes I can feel the palpitations. Hahahaha, yeah I know that coffee is life but I need to lessen it somehow.

IMG20220530182937.jpg

While drinking the coffee we had a chitchat moments with friends and talks about something like being a "marites". Hahahaha. Sometimes we included some life lessons that we had realized. It really good to talk to them sometimes and have some moments with them.

Really lucky to have them we have been friends for four years now but some of them are my close friends since high school. We had build a strong bond since them. They become part of my life so everytime they need a friend I'm just a one call away to them.

IMG20220530181859.jpg

I hope you had a friend that is a one call away! We all deserve that kind of friend. Love lots guys! 🧡

Love,
Kexxy

Sort:  

Congratulations @kexxy! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-05 - Winners List
Feedback from the June 1st Hive Power Up Day
Be ready for the 6th edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!