You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Xayah and Rakan: League of Legends ♥

in #hiveph3 years ago

Ohhh alright... I shall study the hell out of anatomy >:D Thank you so much!

One of the things I love is redrawing my old drawings hihi so maybe in the future, hopefully when I'm better, I'll make this piece again and I'll be sure to post it here!

Sort:  

The way her knee looks is also a bit weird:

image.png

just something I noticed at first glance, other than that it's awesome. :)

Haven't played Xayah in a long time.

Yeah, foreshortening and stuff like that are still really hard for me ;-; I guess I could've made it more rounded and tweaked the perspective a bit... Thank you!

Xayah is so fun! Idk how I find her fun because I'm really bad at positioning and positioning is really important with Xayah but there's just something about clicking one button and having the feathers shred your opponent :>