You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On this day: My first therapy session

in #hivephlast year

This is so important, so inspiring. I'm truly glad that you made the decision to heal and go to therapy despite all the misjudgment and prejudice.

Mental health should be a big priority for everyone and raising awareness in any way possible is very important so people can overcome this prejudice and misconceptions, so we all finally can be able to heal and have a better life quality without feeling judge for accepting that we might need help.

I wish you all the love and the best for you in your life and healing process. All your hard work is worth it.🖤

Sort:  

Thank you so much 🤗 That made me feel really inspired to continue sharing my story. I hope you keep safe and wishing you all the love too 😊

🖤🖤🖤🖤✨✨✨