Peace and Nature

in #hiveph9 months ago

received_3210020199295055.jpeg
source Colorscapes App

Hello Guys! I am back with a lot of thoughts in my mind for a long time and I want to share it with you Guys.

The World nowadays is full of drama and negativity, everybody seems toxic and ready to fight each other over a lot of things.

Social Media, which should be used as a means of communication and connection is now used as a means of spreading conflict and disagreements because of difference in views and opinions.

I hope that we can change this behavior and instead of spreading conflict we should spread peace, love and positivity Instead of hating and fighting with each other, we should respect others beliefs and opinions even if it is different from us.

I also hope that we can appreciate the beautiful things around us, instead of being jealous and bitter because of the things that others have that we're not able to acquire and lastly, I hope that all of us can have a peaceful and happy lives and to explore beautiful nature too like this photo above hehe