You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Immorality of Hunger

in #hivephlast year

I am sorry to read about the death of dad, though it has been years since it happened please do accept my condolences on that. As I read this intro, I got reminded about how important being a parent is in paving the path of the young ones.

Hopefully, by writing here and being active within the community it can help you in any way.

May your blood be the ink that etches the soul of your readers.

On a side note welcome to Hive! And join different communities while you are exploring there's a ton of stuff to do here and for sure you will find your place around. I am expecting you to interact with your fellow content creators here so that you will enjoy the full journey on this amazing platform.

Sort:  

I am grateful for your warm welcome, kuya. However, just to clarify, my father is in fact alive. I only meant the word “deaths” as a connotation of how we often lose him in the psychosocial aspect. He was always absent, especially when his second chance at life was given. He may be there, but only to let others' misery weigh more through his hurtful behavior. Nonetheless, your genuine concern is one I would always find comfort in. My situation is not far different from actually losing a father. Thank you so much po.