My Introduction Post

in #hiveph2 years ago

Hello beautiful people! I'm a newbie here. So let me introduce myself. I'm nhez from Philippines. A mother of two beautiful children.

I love singing or should I say I do singing but not so beautiful voice hehe. I have my account in wesing app. Because they say it lessen our stress. So when I have time I sing once or twice on wesing app to let my stress out.

IMG_20220506_164632.jpg

Journey into crypto.

I started with bitcoin crypto. When my brother introduced it to me. Accumulating coins with cointiply and quickcrypto is my start in the world of crypto. It was December 2020. There was no pandemic of it yet. But I stopped, because of my sewing sofa cover. I continued again as my cousin introduced the noise community. Where bch the earnings. As time went on my knowledge of other crypto increased.

Play to earn.

I have online crypto play to earn games. Pegaxy and Sunflower land.Because when I was young I love to play games.

IMG_20220511_075908.jpg

Content

The contents I will show are food, travel, daily activities, all about mom and other passions of mine.

How I get to know Hive.

I found out the Hive from my friend's blog name @jeansapphire thanks sis. I want to thank also sis @cindee08 for guiding and sharing some information. Thanks much sis @chichi18 for delegations. And now I'm here in the Hive. That's all for now guys, see you soon on my next blog. I hope you enjoy reading this and feel free to comment.

I'm grateful to all of you for welcoming me here. I’m excited to meet friends here in the Hive community! Once again I'm nhez onboarding.

More powers Hive community!

Sort:  

Hello @zehn34! This is @traciyork from the @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) curation team. We noticed you shared your first post here on Hive and introduced yourself to the community - congratulations and welcome!

Speaking of community, we have many different ones here on the blockchain, devoted to all kinds of interests. Here's a link so you can check them all out - Hive Communities. Based on what you've written, I think you'll find these interesting to start off with -

LeoFinance

Hive Gaming Community

Hive PH

Also, as Hive can sometimes be quite confusing, the newly launched Newbies Guide should be helpful to you, as it is a growing repository of useful and easy to understand posts about how the Hive ecosystem works. For instance, there's a post in the collection called 3 things Newbies should do in their first week on Hive that you might find helpful.

Please be aware that Hive is a bit different from other social media platforms since you are monetizing your blog, so it is important not to include content that you don't own without sources (and it shouldn't exceed 50% of the post). For more information, check this post - Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise by hivewatchers.

I'm sure @jeansapphire, @cindee08 and @chichi18 will continue to help you as you begin your Hive journey, but if you have any questions, feel free to hop into the OCD Discord server and we'll do our best to answer them, and again welcome to Hive!

Thanks a lot for this useful information. I just visited some community and read a guide for a newbie.

Welcome to hive, nhez. Have fun.

Welcome zehn34!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thanks for a warm welcome.

Hi, sis. Welcome to Hive!

Thanks sis. Kung saan na napunta hehe.

see you around :)

Hello po. I am also new here.

Oh hello. We're the same. Hehe. Thanks bebe gurl.

Welcome to Hive sis! Finally!😍

Thanks so much sis. Finally may intro na haha.

Hey sis! welcome here. See you around. 😍

Thanks much again sis yamanin haha.

Hi sis, good morning. Welcome sa Hive. Kahit saan na tayo napadpad ano, hehehe.

Hello and welcome!

Loading...

Welcome to Hive, nhez! I’m sure you’ll also enjoy it here!

I read what lovesniper has commented and yes, I agree! Lots of communities here on Hive so I hope you won’t get overwhelmed. HivePH - I’m also there so I hope to see you there too!

Lastly, I hope you’ll like it here! And hope to see more of your posts soon!

Congratulations @zehn34! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.
You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the May Power Up Month Winners
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-05 - Winners List
Feedback from the June 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thanks much.

You're welcome @zehn34, that's a pleasure! Have a nice day 😊👍

Loading...