Sort:  

Definitely! It's been great writing each week and the contest keeps me motivated. I actually prefer to work off other peoples writing as it helps avoid getting stuck with writers block trying to figure out where to send the story next ;) Keep up the great work !PIZZA

@wrestlingdesires! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @dibblers.dabs.

Did you know Pizzabot speaks Spanish if you use the command ESPIZZA? (6/20)

It does make it easier :) Have you ever tried freewriting?

!PIZZA and !ALIVE

yeah I do write that way sometimes. Even some of my posts I start that way and just see where I land- go back and edit after to clean it up!

!PIZZA

@wrestlingdesires! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @dibblers.dabs.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (8/20)

You should join the freewrite and Inkwell communities :) Both are very supportive, and the Inkwell gives loads of suggestions for improvement :)

!PIZZA and !ALIVE

@dibblers.dabs! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @wrestlingdesires.

Did you know you can trade $PIZZA on Hive-Engine, Tribaldex, or LeoDex? (1/10)

I think I am actually in both of them but I don't often get over there for posts etc! I'll have to take a closer look at them! Thanks

You Are Alive and have been rewarded with 0.1 ALIVE tokens from the We Are Alive Tribe, and it's paid for by the earnings on @alive.chat, swing by our daily chat any time you want.

You Are Alive and have been rewarded with 0.1 ALIVE tokens from the We Are Alive Tribe, and it's paid for by the earnings on @alive.chat, swing by our daily chat any time you want.