You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time for a moment of grief and/or reflection.

in #hivepower4 years ago

He'll my friend, great to see your post again after 19 days. I share your sentiments I believe we have to maintain some kind of positive actions with hive which include powering up or not powering down, I believe everyone wants hive to do well but then we have to do right by hive and maintain a positive attitude. Price is important to drive in investors and we need to strive hard whether witness or ordinary hiver. Keep preaching it. Infact I'm sharing this this

@tipu curate

Sort:  

Thanks mate. Although the post may appear slightly negative, it's not.
Criticism, yes, but positively meant.

Sometimes a man's gotta say what a man's gotta say ...

Sometimes a man's gotta say what a man's gotta say

Not everyone will like it but then you're right, there's no better way to sugarcoat it and by all means criticism should set people to the right path

criticism should set people to the right path

Wise words mate, I agree completely!