Happy Bday Hive!!! - Powering Up

Hive BDAY.jpg

Hello everybody! 😊

How are you doing?

I´m good! For a few days, my mood is finally better! After 5 long months of depression and sadness. Thank god!
Spring is slowly coming here in Germany and I am very happy about this! I hate gray and rainy weather. It always affects my mood in a massive way. And this winter has been especially hard. Therefore I am very happy to be able to sit outside again, feeling the sun on my skin! 😍 So yeah, I hope finally this year will turn into a good year!
I had a nice birthday party with some friends yesterday, this really helped changing my mood! I missed it so much. ❤️🖤

Birthday.jpg


This is just a short post about the Hive Power BDay Initiative!

It´s Hive´s Birthday today! Wooohooo!! That´s why I powered up some Hive today. 😊

image.png

I never powered up Hive before I think. Because I always try to earn it with my posts. But today is a good day to make an exception. 😄
There are also some initiatives that give away prizes for powering up Hive on special days.
In case you are interested or planned anyways to power up today, you should read this post:
https://peakd.com/hive/@theycallmedan/hivepowerbday-initiative-100k-hp-delegations-in-prizes

I wish you good luck with the prize pools!
Let´s celebrate Hive BDay today together!! 😊💜

I wish you guys a great start to the week, and I will continue uploading more of my songs to 3Speak soon, so have a look out for that. 😃

Best regards,

RAVEN 🐦

Raven Divider2.png


I am very thankful for everyone who supports me on my journey!!

Follow Socials and Side ProjectsListen to and buy MusicUse my Referrals
TwitterAudius - EmanateListnerds Awesome email marketing tool!
Hive Music Video Foundation3Speak - OdyseeRising Star Game P2E Game on Hive
Brain CandyBandcampDoctor Who NFT game made by BBC
Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @ravenmus1c ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Happy Birthday Hive!
!PIZZA

!PIZZA :)

https://leofinance.io/threads/@ravenmus1c/re-leothreads-2qosvv9rc
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people ( ravenmus1c ) sharing the post on LeoThreads,LikeTu,dBuzz.

Nice to hear you're feeling better!

Happy 3rd Hive bday to you as well!

Thank you so much!! =) !PIZZA

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@ravenmus1c(14/20) tipped @vaynard86 (x1)
ravenmus1c tipped acidyo (x1)
vaynard86 tipped ravenmus1c (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.