You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hiverrr. What can it do though?!

in #hiveproject3 years ago

Yeah ill stick to keychain wallet by @yabapmatt or whatever ... it respects all my hive engine scams im invested in lol

Ill.make it real by sending people coins at parties

Fuck coinbase we have crypto.com which has a fewl debit card

HIVE WILL BE ON https://crypto.com AND ethereum PHIVE and bsc

Sort:  

I like the QR code on this one though. Imagine typing in the user name when drunk and high 😁. Not sure why Keychain doesn't have QR.
Really wish this dude would bring his skills to Keychain or keychain bring this dude in, they would make a killer wallet together, now we have half the good stuff on his wallet and half on the other. 😄 but I have no android devices so I guess I am gonna have to go with keychain

Yeah, I really hope I can bring it to iOS soon-ish, but Apple is doing Apple things, so yeah, haha!