Sort:  

Haha, yeah, I just love to build the ideas floating around in my head! 😁

And always welcome, it's my brothers glamping, so I'm spoiled on that regard, hehe!

I'm excited on what you will come up next! I always hear this advice so I'll repeat this for you: Take a break or go on a vacation sometimes. 😄

I trieeeed, I guess I'm just more into work-vacation, haha! 😁

Where you are now, I think that's always the case. 😏

Here, we're back to square one. Lockdown again so I can't go to the beach.

Haha, can't argue with that! 😄

Oh man, that sucks to hear, I hope it gets better soon over there!

image.png
yeah thats nice , wheres this? tent world? buckminster fuller jungle fortress zone 4?

dude does the wallet let you BUY AND SELL HIVE ENGINE tokens? Because THAt would be worth it and make it have something hive keychain doesnt

Currently there is no Hive Engine market, but of course it would be a great next step if someone wants to improve on it! 😄