You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing HiveWallet for iOS and Android 🚀

in #hiveprojects4 years ago (edited)

I was a bit silent past week: Work work work.

Truly fantastic.

Congrats.

In fact, I am trying out the app as we speak (got it on Android).

Also, the website is sleek and looks great with white + red color.

I did notice you said "HiveWallet" and the website uses small h ("hivewallet") on the homepage. (Eh, a bit silly but seeing it from an editor's perspective)

Screenshot 2020-04-03 at 6.10.20 AM.png

Sort:  

ha cool. Im not 100% certain it already rolled out to Android everywhere.... They are a bit slow these days with making new apps available. You will see... it should state "hivewallet" :)

Ha!

It is available on the latest Android versions. :)

Got it up and running in a minute. Will import the keys soon!

Never got a chance to use the previous app (if any).

For now, shows error ERR_NAME_NOT_RESOLVED. Definitely looking forward to this!

I'm sorry I don't know that error... I still think it might be waiting at Google Playstore for an app update... The listing is updated yet I think Google still needs to validate / accept the update.