September 01,2020- My First Time Power Up Hive-PUD

in #hivepud4 years ago

Good evening hive people!

I want to grow quickly so I support what the best thing to do. I saw the post of @hivebuzz about it . Then, I checked the whereabout of @traciyork.

I dont know if I could quality it but I found my Hive power is 103 before I did the power up.

inbound1693345268591247811.jpg

This is my hive power .

inbound3274145137157830170.jpg
My new hive power is 122.441. I'm so happy and I promise yo keep on powering up. I will give enough time to have a post once a day. It depends upon the signal of the internet.
We have a poor internet in my house most especially in my workplace.

I sold my hbd but it is still on waiting for someone to buy it. I also want to power it up. But its already night here and maybe I will be disqualify.

Keep up the good work @traciyork and all behind it.

HIVE ON AND FOLLOW ME!

THE @CRAZYGAL OF

DAVAO DEL NORTE PHILIPPINES

Sort:  

Congratulations @crazygal! Every little helps!

Thank you for dropping by @fionasfavourites

Woohoo! Congratulations! I saw this post on the PUD comments. I really like your content and will follow
Welcome to Hive! (belated)

Thank you! Nice meeting you.

Congratulations @crazygal! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day! This entitles you to a level 1 badge.
Participate in the next Power Up Day and try to power-up more HIVE to get a bigger Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - The countdown is ticking
Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!

Thank you @hivebuzz for the badge.

You're welcome @crazygal! Thanks for participating 🐝🐝🐝