You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HivePUD May-2022, plus monthly account stats

in #hivepud2 years ago

Well, in your comment there is a lot of interesting information. Just recently I made a post about a new discovery I had and it is a disorder that couples of people who are within the autistic spectrum usually suffer from. I leave the link if you want to take a look(https://peakd.com/hive-102879/@marbrym/empatia-y-el-trastorno-deprivacion-afectiva-de-casandra-cadd-esoren-empathy-and-casandras-affective-deprivation-disorder). That information seemed too incredible to me and it shows that when the person who suffers from it is diagnosed and accepts it, it is the guarantee that the relationship can last, because there are many people who have not been diagnosed in their adulthood. Excellent job you have done, but especially your wife.

On the other hand, I already see that Disc Golf is another world, different discs and everything. Hey, but I was briefly looking for both albums and they seem the same to me but with a different label, is that right?