Finding Hive For HivePUD | HivePUD July, 2022

in #hivepud2 years ago

July 2022 HivePUD (2).png
Made In Canva

As always, I had no idea where I was going to get enough Hive for today, but I found it. Last night when I was done hiving for the day I knew I had only 2+ Hive and was wondering where I would get the rest from. I didn't want to trade out any more tokens in my wallet as either the tokens I would trade were very low and it would have been time consuming to trage them & not worth much or the tokens that would have given me what I needed I had already exhausted & didn't want them to go any lower.
When I woke up this morning, I found that my Hive had increased by 2. I found that someone had tipped me 1 & the drips I got from some of my income tokens had given me a little boost. I then went to coinbase and found that I had enough Litecoin to get $5,00 worth of hive. That $5.00 gave me 10.422 Hive and I was able to do my powerup.
I was able to do 10 Hive for HivePUD + 1 Hive for HivePUM, for a total of 11 Hive. It was an awesome feeling to get up to a couple of extra Hive in my wallet, it made my day!

You can read more about Hive Power Up Day here.

See my Powere Up below:

July  2022 (2).png

Thanks for reading!!

See Ya next month!!

Avatar Me 2.png

Txt Div 1 2.png

THE PIZZA PLAN IS HERE!! Get Your FREE Guide Today!
Screenshot 6352.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @successchar! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day! This entitles you to a level 1 badge.
Participate in the next Power Up Day and try to power-up more HIVE to get a bigger Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The 7th edition of the Hive Power Up Month starts today!
Hive Power Up Day - July 1st 2022
NFT for peace - Thank you for your continuous support