My HivePUD for November 2020

in #hivepud3 years ago

Well, I gotta admit I had been expecting to make this a really awesome post about converting some HBD that I've been saving up over the last several months. I had saved up 22+ of HBD and was planning on converting and powering it all up at once.

walletbefore.png
My wallet before conversion and powerup.

I've earned all of the hive I accumulated. I've never bought anything with fiat money to get started on hive. It's an astounding feeling that I cant even find the words for.

So I hit the convert button with a bit of excitement and... Shit! It takes 4 days to convert HBD to hive? Well there went that idea for HivePUD of November.

You're probably wondering why I have so little hive to power up. Well I have it set, I dont remember where, to automatically take my claims and automatically power up. So I dont have to pay attention to it.

I dont remember how I got so much HBD. But I did go ahead and start the conversion. It will be complete on 11-4-20 and I will then power all of it up if it doesn't do it automatically.

walletafter.png
Wallet after conversion started and powering up the little amount there already

Now that I know the restriction for conversion I will have next months all ready to go before the first of the month.

I'll be doing a lot of posts this week since I'm on vacation this week. So we will talk tomorrow!

Sort:  

Congratulations @unklebonehead! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 150 posts. Your next target is to reach 200 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Next Hive Power Up Day is November 1st 2020
Trick or Treat - Share your scariest story and get your Halloween badge