¿What I would like to add to the HIVE platform?. HIVE-Quora @theycallmedan

in #hivequora4 years ago


HIVEPICTU.jpg

Many of us like to create publications from an image, this strategy is essential if you want to publish constantly, because sometimes it is difficult to publish every day something interesting that has happened to us, however, this practice I stopped using it because I received complaints about copyright, so I diverted to support @pifc with its healing project #PayItForward.

Now, in HIVE I've started to follow @theycallmedan's initiatives, which I find very interesting, this time, in their publication they use the #Quora platform to know what users think about Hive, because , I didn't find a question that interested me or rather that I knew how to answer, so I created a question, which was ¿What I would like to add to the HIVE platform?

I think this would be the ideal question to answer, at least I have an answer for it. To my way of seeing things on the HIVE platform, I would think it would be great if a tool were created for the exclusive use of HIVE users, this tool would have to do with a wall where all the users' own images are concentrated within HIVE to be used by others, this permission to use the image or photograph could be free or for profit in a small proportion (from 2% to 5% more or less) for the benefit of the user or the platform.

With an internal image permission, we the users would not need to visit other web sites in a recurrent way, because here it would be possible to get images of our interest, so I leave this suggestion for those who manage the innovations in HIVE and this way continue advancing in the development of the social ecosystem in which we make life. HIVE is for everyone.

Quora

Twitter