You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Quora Space Progress

in #hivequora4 years ago

As I am still seeking initiatives and projects to collaborate with I would love to test this one out.

I have been around for 3 years now and have quite good understanding of our code, communities and history. I would be especially interested in direct contributions to the space as I only write Hive articles from time to time and about topics that I’m into and find super relevant and non-redundant.

I connected to Quora via Facebook, therefore you can find me there as Matěj Krejčiřík

Sort:  

Excellent would you like to be a active contributor? If so I’ll add you as one.

Sure thats why i applied:)

Do you want me to share those answers on Twitter? Are there some tags that i should use while doing so?