Mi Biografía

Me llamo Cesar Mudarra , hoy estoy muy feliz por pertenecer a este gran y hermoso proyecto. Soy un joven de 21 años de edad. Y mis sueños me mantienen con entusiasmo en cada momento. Soy orgullosamente venezolano, mi familia es el tesoro más bonito que tengo.

My name is Cesar Mudarra, today I am very happy to belong to this great and beautiful project. I am a young man of 21 years of age, my dreams keep me enthusiastic at every moment. I am proudly Venezuelan, my family is the most beautiful treasure I have.

IMG_2061.jpeg

Tengo unos amigos extraordinarios ,quienes me apoyan y me ayudan en todo momento, es realmente satisfactorio sentir el aprecio de todas estas increíbles personas.

I have some extraordinary friends who support me and help me at all times, it is really satisfying to feel the appreciation of all these incredible people.

IMG_2656.jpeg

Me gustan muchos las relaciones sociales, conocer personas y aprender a comprenderlas mejor. Disfruto mucho también hacer deporte, jugar futbol especialmente.

I really like social relationships, meeting people and learning to understand them better. I also really enjoy playing sports, especially playing soccer.

IMG_1592.jpeg

Actualmente estoy dedicando grandes esfuerzos en estudiar y hacer crecer mi pequeño negocio, donde mi objetivo es brindar la mayor excelencia y calidad en vestimenta de caballeros .

I am currently dedicating great efforts to studying and growing my small business, where my goal is to provide the greatest excellence and quality in men's clothing.

IMG_1852.jpeg

photo-output.jpeg

Te doy muchas gracias por haberte detenido a leer mi pequeña biografía. Espero poder ayudar a muchas personas y aprender al mismo tiempo. Estoy realmente dispuesto a hacer crecer esta bonita comunidad.

I thank you very much for stopping to read my little biography. I hope to help many people and learn at the same time. I am really willing to grow this beautiful community.

#spanish #hivesucre #introdoyourself #introhive #hiveio #inicio #onbording

Sort:  

Congratulations @cesarsmilecumana! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2024

Hola, hijo, bienvenido que tu camino dentro de la plataforma esté lleno de bendiciones.
Pero, recuerda que la constancia, perseverancia y disciplina son claves para alcanzar nuestras metas.
Saludos.

Muchas gracias amiga , que lindos deseos . Espero que Dios les multiplique las bendiciones que ha traído para mi vida. Me siento muy feliz por entrar en esta nueva increíble y beneficiosa plataforma y manera de seguir creciendo.

Hello, @cesarsmilecumana! Welcome to Hive Blockchain! starting a business as young as possible is the best thing. improve the quality of your product and don't forget to share on various social media about your product. you can check out Be Entrepreneur Community, also Family & Friends Community.


Then, you can explore more communities that are suitable for your content and supported by OCD HERE

For tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide.

The important thing is Hive is a bit different from other social media platforms since you are monetizing your blog. You can't include content that you don't own without sources. For more information, check this post: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

I'm @anggreklestari from the @OCD team.
Have a great day!

I am very grateful for all the help received, now more than ever I feel driven to contribute and grow at the hands of all these good and admirable people, I will take each of their advice to improve day by day on the platform, likewise I will take precaution with the rules established in the diverse communities. thank you so much .