You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The $1.2 million USD Hive Proposal for @hivetips, and Why I Won't Vote for It

in #hivetips3 years ago

I post things that are happening in my life. I am getting ready to do a long road trip and post on the places I visit.
I will be starting here soon around where I live to get things set right and to make sure that my body will allow me to do what I am asking it to do, as I am a disabled veteran myself, I think it will be fun and hope people enjoy my posts and videos.

Sort:  

Ah okay, cool @ambiguity

I will be! I am not sure if I have posted any yet.

Definitely do @ambiguity 🙂

Like @dbuzz, @threespeak stands for #FreeSpeech

  • I'd love to see your videos, and @threespeak videos play inside the @dbuzz Dapp if you Buzz the link + caption 👍

-> https://d.buzz

Posted via D.Buzz