You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📈HiveTips and the 30%💻

in #hivetips4 years ago

I am actively reaching out to people on twitter, facebook and youtube to join us on the hive. I also have been on boarding my friends in this community. The project I am working with my friends called @goodguys intends to keep people here with comedy (read more here: Changing Minds with Laughter).

Your efforts to grow the community of the HIVE inspired me to double-down my efforts. Also, I like to say I am pleasantly surprised by the gmail statistic you posted. This is a great opportunity! It makes me think I can create an email signature that includes a link/reference to the HIVE community. Great stuff!

Sort:  

Superb! Happy to see more people trying to actively grow the userbase here. And good idea on the signature ;)