Sort:  

thanks for the information. I extremely need a smartphone for the use of social media. I hardly use my computer.

I can certainly relate to you.

More and more people use smartphone for 90% of their internet activities.

Welcome! Been using it since my reintroduction to Hive :)

Happy to be here with DApplr.

When our HIVE Network reach 10K active daily owners then I can delete Twitter app and only use Dapplr

I am viewing from peakd and do not seen a video.

I can't see the video too.

I assume there is a bug in the iOS app.

Dear @dapplr team can you please take a note

We will look into this issue. Try using Editor mode to upload videos and let us know if you still face the issue.

It worked on the Dapplr app and I can see the video :)

I am viewing through Leofinance, but I do not see a video.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I can't see the video as well!

I assume there is a bug in the iOS dapplr app.

Dear @dapplr team can you please take a note

Too bad. I am sure it was a sensational video and an absolute masterpiece.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I use it from Android, it is very good to create Post's. Someday I will have my iPhone and use it from there.

Hope you're enjoying Dapplr!

Happy weekend @nathanmars

Looking forward to November 2020

Posted using Dapplr

Sounds amazing!
Any idea if it works for android or any alternative?

Android version is already out.

Download the app

https://www.dapplr.in

Posted using Dapplr

A very useful application, dear... I hope it will be very useful to you! A hug and happy weekend to you! @nathanmars

I’m gonna make the most of Dapplr.

Happy weekend dear :)

Posted using Dapplr

Greetings if friend is an excellent application I have only a few days that I am using it on my phone with android system

Hope you’re enjoying dApplr experience my friend

Posted using Dapplr