You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Guide for Identity/Content Verification Reporting & Lookup [post updated from the previous version]

in #hivewatchers9 months ago (edited)

Unfortunately, this Twitter account does not seem to be valid for verification.
We contacted you privately on Facebook and Instagram.
We would appreciate it if you could reply to us there.
Thank you

Sort:  

Hi, dear. Thanks for letting me know,. Can you tell me exactly which profile Hive Watcher contacted me with on Facebook and Instagram? I also need to check because I received several messages, and I wonder if it's not a fake HW account. Thanks.

Hello. You only seem to have 1 Facebook and 1 Instagram account. The message on Facebook was sent from Hivewatchers and the one on Instagram from Hiveblocks.
Could you please provide us with a list of your Facebook/Instagram accounts so we can double check?

Hi. @hivewatcher. Yes, I have an Instagram and Facebook account, but I only received your message on my Instagram, not Facebook. I already replied to you on Instagram. If you want to message me on my Facebook, message me on Discord, and I'll send you my Facebook profile there. I prefer to keep the link private. I hope you understand. Thanks. See you later.