STEEMWORLD . ORG MALWARE WARNING! [Btw, According to HiveBuzz I have been around for 4 years :-) ]

in #hiveworld4 years ago (edited)

It seems that "steemworld dot org" might be infected with malware.
Antivirus in my PC has detected something suspicious when loading the page.
Please be careful when using this tool/loading that page.

Capture (1).jpg

So here it is. Today is 4 years exactly :-)

image.png

Sort:  

Happy hive birthday @logic 🎈🎈🎈

Thanks :-)

Happy birthday @logic

Cheers!

Mine did not say anything but, thanks!

I keep getting it every time I load it. Might be false positive but I would not be surprised if it isn't considering that steemchiller is Steemit's shill.

Congratulations @logic! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 4 years!

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Whale - Make it spray and get your badge!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

I had a pop-up with that 2 days ago or so as well.

Happy 4th anniversary 🍻

Thanks, you too.