MY GREATEST FEAR

in #hl-exclusive2 years ago

hello hivians how are you all doing I’m glad to share this with you guys, I hope you enjoy reading this.

My greatest fear is the fear of dying unfulfilled and not getting what I have dreamed about and the life I want.

90AD6F99-41BF-405C-B3ED-07EB76701927.jpegsource

Reasons for this fear

The reason this has been my fear is not because I’m not hard working, creative, zealous or ambitious. I am scared because I wouldn’t want a situation where I wouldn’t be able to give back to the society, take good care of my family, children and give them a perfect life reason been that I cannot stand seeing them go through the hardships I went through and also seeing them unfulfilled, I believe I’m born to make impact in peoples live in general and I want the nation and world at large to feel my impact, I wan to be a blessing to many generations without doing all this things I feel I will be living or may die unfulfilled which I don’t pray for !

E11C5853-116B-460B-A2B9-613535FAB89F.jpegsource

Dying unfulfilled is something that no one will ever wish for, I really don’t wish that for myself and for everyone around me, I want to see every of my loved ones grow become what they wished and prayed for in life so we could be proud of each other any moment, any day, anytime. As for everyone reading this I pray may you live a fulfilled life and may all your hear desires be met ! Amen 🙏

Do you know We can be successful and not fulfilled?

Been successful and to be fulfilled are two different things, to be fulfilled means having a fulfilled life satisfied or happy. You can be successful and by happy or satisfied so living a fulfilled life seems to be the best you might not be as rich as you want but when you are happy and satisfied the world will be more comfortable and worth living thank you !.

4E1EDF12-D838-40C7-AC8E-5BAD0AB8CC9D.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @adeofficial! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 20 posts.
Your next target is to reach 30 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Bro I don't want to die unfulfilled. That is another great fear of mine.