RC카 LED장착하기!

in #hobby6 years ago

RC카 LED장착하기!

안녕하세요
차사랑꾼
@jiahn이에요

IMG_8161.JPG

IMG_8163.JPG

요즘 한창 빠져있는 알씨카~밤에도 굴리고 싶은데 어둡고 알씨카가 점점 멀어질수록 앞뒤 구별이 어려워서 아떻게 할까 고민하다가 LED장착을 하기로 했어요

밤에도 쌩쌩~잘달릴 수 있고 무엇보다 빛이 있으니 잘보여서 좋더라구요~사실 조그만 알씨카로 시작했었는데 점점 오프로드를 달리고 싶다는 생각이 들어서 구매를 결심하게 됬어요!

IMG_8162.JPG

단순하게 취미로 생각하고 뛰어들었다가 점점 욕심이 생겨서 지금은 엘이디까지 장착하게 됬네요ㅎㅎ

IMG_8160.JPG

점점 알씨카가 디테일해지고 있는거 같아요~뿌듯하네요!! 만들고 조립하는 것도 굴리는 것만큼이나 재밌어요~완성했을때의 성취감도 있구용^^

오늘도 지안의 카라이프 재밌게 봐주셨으면 좋겠네요~모두모두 굿밤되세요~감사해요 💓

여러분의 보팅이 힘이됩니다 Your voting gives me strength. Thank you.

IMG_8403.GIF

Sort:  

A good car, a lot of light, thanks for sharing.

I like it! Thank u so much :)

A great hobby and this car is just a hurricane! Thank you and done well @jiahn

Thank u so much! It's really fun! :)

There's a lot of fun in driving,
you're a good car driver,
amazing photography your..
thanks

It's really fun! 😁

excellent !

Thanks!

Excellent post. this is Lagrange is not idea. thanks for sharing
@jiahn
Have a great day

Thank u so much :)

At first I thought it was real. very nice. I will buy one sooner.

Wow~really?! It's so good! :)

Maybe I can take it to the poor children and make them happy :)

you should absolutely join the rc car races. they are very exciting.

Wow good idea! Thank u :)

It must be quite exciting :) I think I want it :)

Thank u so much :)

I Love Ur Hobby

Thank u so much !😁

우워~....폭풍간지네요...ㅎㅎㅎ

허헣ㅎㅎ제가봐도 멋있습니닷!!😎

요즘 한창 빠져있는 알씨카~밤에도 굴리고 싶은데 어둡고 알씨카가 점점 멀어질수록 앞뒤 구별이 어려워서 아떻게 할까 고민하다가 LED장착을 하기로 했어요 nice car :) @jiahn

Thanks :)

This car very scary :) thanks for these wonderful photos..

haha :) Thank u so much !

wow great photography... nice post.. thanks for sharing

Thanks!! 😄

66f96e7861651b13dc80862108626460_great-job-clip-art-clipart-free-clip-art-great-job_313-190.jpeg

😉👍👍👍

Woow it's like nice :))

Thank u :)

I do not understand because I do not know an alphabet

Oh sorryㅠㅠ

you are welcome :))))

지안님 RC카도 하세요? 진성 차사랑꾼 맞으시네요ㅎㅎㅎ 저도 저거 한번 도전해 보고 싶은데^^ 올해 생일 때 한번 질러봐야겠습니다~

ㅎㅎㅎ요즘 한창 빠져있어요^^날 풀리면 제대로 굴려보려구요!! 생일날 지르셔용!!😏

Very good friend

Thanks