Things I really miss right now

in #hobby4 years ago

Hi!! Today I was doing things all day, Loli (my sharpei) had her anual vaccine so we had to go to the vet. Work and videocalls working at home and etc.

Some months ago, I decided to take some horse riding classes, horses are my favourite animals ever and, I used to ride some times in the past, but sometimes you cant do dome things for money, time or other reasons... Now was the time and I was learning a lot, every Saturday morning I went to do my clases.
That was my peacefull moment, that moment when you don't worry about anything else and only focus your mind in what are you doing.
It's one of the things more I miss all this
time. (I miss much more things also 🤣)

q2ygnk.jpg

Her name is Perla (Pearl), one of my favourites, we undersant each other.

sd109k.jpg

ta3khk.jpg

This guy is named Perdigón (like the toy story horse) He has a lot of character and is very stubborn, but it's lovely to see like his personality.

r14mmw.jpg

I wanted to share this with you because I think I had never explained it here, and its a thing that makes me feel very happy 😊.

Hope that you all had a nice day!!

Sort:  

pero com possas aquesta foto aixi!!!!
:-)

Jajajaja no seeee s'ha ficat sola aixi 🤣 jo la he ficat normal!!!

Hope to see you doing it again

This post has been appreciated and featured in daily quality content rewards. Keep up the good work

Lucky not in a lockdown yet just an evening curfew. Things are going to be back to normal soon.

Oh... I hope that but, I think that return to the normal situation will be difficult

Yeah after all the devastating happenings.

I first rode a horse when I was three. Gotta love horses.

I'm obsesed with horses all my life 😍 hope that some day can have my own one.

You're lucky! I ride first time when I was 8!

But to make you feel better, when I rode a horse when I was three, I had help lol. When you were eight, did you have help while riding the horse, was somebody walking the horse?